Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Main Parish Phone Line: (949) 249-4091 Fax (949)249-4094

Clergy:

Pastor:
Reverend Monsignor John Urell
ext. 105   jurell@st-timsrc.org
Parochial Vicar:
Reverend Vincent Pham
ext. 103   vpham@st-timsrc.org

Faith Formation: Direct Phone Line (949) 495-4126

 Marian

Tiny Tim’s Coordinator:
Andrea Marian tinytims@st-timsrc.org

 

Elementary School Coordinator:
Valerie Skaare vskaare@st-timsrc.org
Director of Catechetical Ministries, Middle School Coordinator:
Marya Wallace   mwallace@st-timsrc.org
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries:
Matt Zemanek
Direct Line (949) 973-9021   mzemanek@st-timsrc.org
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation:
Joan Jimenez   jjimenez@st-timsrc.org

Administration: Main Line (949) 249-4091

Parish Business Manager:
Beverly Fisher
ext. 112  bfisher@st-timsrc.org
Facilities Manager:
Rick Kisow
ext. 113, Direct Line (949) 973-9022   rkisow@st-timsrc.org
Angel Parish Office Manager:
Steven Angel
ext. 101   sangel@st-timsrc.org

Music:

Director Music Ministry:
Bob deCarlo
ext. 114, Direct Line (949) 249-4093cantorbob2772@gmail.com

Community Outreach and Liturgical Ministries:

Coordinator of Outreach and Liturgical Ministries:
Sally Hotchkiss
ext. 126, Direct Line (949) 249-4096   shotchkiss@st-timsrc.org

Custodial Staff:

Rey Aquinaga
Sheldon Lezama