Click Here To Watch The Mass
Parish: (949) 249-4091
Clergy:
Pastor:
Reverend Monsignor John Urell
jurell@st-timsrc.org
Parochial Vicar:
Reverend Evan Simington
esimington@st-timsrc.org
Deacon:
Rev. Mr. Ken Hobbs
khobbs@st-timsrc.org
Seminarian Intern:
Roberto Navarro
rnavarro@st-timsrc.org
Faith Formation: (949) 495-4126
   
 Marian

Tiny Tim’s Coordinator:
Andrea Marian tinytims@st-timsrc.org

Director of Children’s Faith Formation:
Marya Wallace   mwallace@st-timsrc.org
Director of Adult and Youth Faith Formation:
Matt Zemanek
mzemanek@st-timsrc.org (949) 973-9021
   
Administration: (949) 249-4091
Parish Business Manager:
Beverly Fisher
bfisher@st-timsrc.org
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper:
Norma Molina
nmolina@st-timsrc.org
 
Facilities Manager:
Rick Kisow
rkisow@st-timsrc.org
Angel Parish Office Manager:
Steven Angel
sangel@st-timsrc.org
Spiritual Direction:

Spiritual Director:
Helene Markel
hmarkel@st-timsrc.org
Music:
Director Music Ministry:
Bob De Carlo
cantorbob2772@gmail.com (949) 249-4093
Custodial Staff:
Sheldon Lezama