Click Here To Watch The Mass
Parish: (949) 249-4091
Clergy:
Pastor:
Reverend Monsignor John Urell
jurell@st-timsrc.org
Parochial Vicar:
Reverend Evan Simington
esimington@st-timsrc.org
Deacon:
Rev. Mr. Ken Hobbs
khobbs@st-timsrc.org

Faith Formation: (949) 495-4126
Director of Children’s Evangelization and Faith Formation:
Andria Marian
amarian@st-timsrc.org (949) 249-4054

Director of Youth and Young Adult Evangelization and Faith Formation:
Tanner Jauregui
tjauregui@st-timsrc.org (949) 973-9021

Director of Adult Evangelization and Faith Formation:
Matt Zemanek
mzemanek@st-timsrc.org (949) 973-9025
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
Kaitlyn Elpedes
kelpedes@st-timsrc.org (949) 495-4126
Administration: (949) 249-4091
Parish Business Manager:
Beverly Fisher
bfisher@st-timsrc.org
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper:
Norma Molina
nmolina@st-timsrc.org
 
Front Office Manager:
Debbie Dubeau
ddubeau@st-timsrc.org
Facilities Manager:
Rick Kisow
rkisow@st-timsrc.org
Spiritual Direction:

Spiritual Director:
Helene Markel
hmarkel@st-timsrc.org
Music:
Director Music Ministry:
Bob De Carlo
cantorbob2772@gmail.com (949) 249-4093
Custodial Staff:
Sheldon Lezama