Parish: (949) 249-4091 Fax (949)249-4094

Clergy:

Pastor:
Reverend Monsignor John Urell
jurell@st-timsrc.org
Parochial Vicar:
Reverend Joseph Truong
jtruong@st-timsrc.org
Deacon:
Rev. Mr. Ken Hobbs
khobbs@st-timsrc.org

Faith Formation: (949) 495-4126

 Marian

Tiny Tim’s Coordinator:
Andrea Marian tinytims@st-timsrc.org

Elementary School Coordinator:
Valerie Skaare vskaare@st-timsrc.org
Director of Children’s Faith Formation:
Marya Wallace   mwallace@st-timsrc.org
Director of Adult and Youth Faith Formation:
Matt Zemanek
mzemanek@st-timsrc.org (949) 973-9021
Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministries:
Vanessa Serna vserna@st-timsrc.org
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation:
Josh Shaffer   jshaffer@st-timsrc.org

Administration: (949) 249-4091

Parish Business Manager:
Beverly Fisher
bfisher@st-timsrc.org
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper:
Norma Molina
nmolina@st-timsrc.org
Facilities Manager:
Rick Kisow
rkisow@st-timsrc.org
Angel Parish Office Manager:
Steven Angel
sangel@st-timsrc.org

Music:

Director Music Ministry:
Bob De Carlo
cantorbob2772@gmail.com (949) 249-4093

Community Outreach and Liturgical Ministries:

Coordinator of Outreach and Liturgical Ministries:
Sally Hotchkiss
shotchkiss@st-timsrc.org (949) 249-4096

Custodial Staff:

Sheldon Lezama
Drew Chomatil